Communication Tools

Calendar

Forum

Blog

Photos

Contact

Advisors

Dr. Sonia
Manuel Dupont
sonia@cc.usu.edu

Ryan Dupont
rdupo@cc.usu.edu

Dr. Grenney
Advisor
wgrenney@msn.com

Board

Cody Moultrie
President EWB-USU
ccmoultrie@cc.usu.edu

Victoria Kmetzsch
Vice President of Projects
Peru Team
Victoria.Kmetzsch@gmail.com

Kameron Ballentine
Vice President of Personnel
Peru Team
fortune500_1@hotmail.com

Skyler Allen
Vice President of Finances
skyman819@yahoo.com

Brittany Wilkes
Board Member - Mexico Team
Brittanywall@cc.usu.edu

Ashleigh Restad
Board Member - Mexico Team
ashleighrr@cc.usu.edu

Laurie McNeill
Board Member
lmcneill@cc.usu.edu

Steven Barfuss
Board Member
barfuss@cc.usu.edu

Blake Tullis
Board Member
blake.tullis@usu.edu

Tim Taylor
Board Member
ttaylor@cc.usu.edu

Amber Spackman
Board Member
AMSPACK@cc.usu.edu

Issac Stevens
Board Member
isaste@cc.usu.edu